BOARD MEMBERS

Paul Dourish jpd@ics.uci.edu
David Goldberg goldberg@uci.edu
George Marcus gmarcus@uci.edu
Michael Montoya mmontoya@uci.edu
Keith Murphy kmurphy@uci.edu
Alladi Venkatesh avenkate@uci.edu

CENTER ADMINISTRATOR

Sandy Cushman scushman@uci.edu
Social Science Plaza A 5143
949-824-3344 phone
949-824-4332 fax

UCI FACULTY AFFILIATES

Victoria Bernal vbernal@uci.edu
Tom Boellstroff tboellst@uci.edu
Carol Burke cburke@uci.edu
Mike Burton mlburton@uci.edu
Leo Chavez lchavez@uci.edu
Beatriz da Costa bdacosta@uci.edu
Susan Coutin scoutin@uci.edu
Paul Dourish jpd@uci.edu
Robert Garfias rgarfias@uci.edu
David Theo Goldberg goldberg@uci.edu
Karen Leonard kbleonar@uci.edu
Cecelia Lynch clynch@uci.edu
Lilith Mahmud lmahmud@uci.edu
Bill Maurer wmmaurer@uci.edu
Sanjoy Mazumdar mazumdar@uci.edu
Michael Montoya mmontoya@uci.edu
Bonnie Nardi nardi@uci.edu
Robert Nideffer nideffer@uci.edu
Kavita Philip kphilip@uci.edu
Francesca Polletta polletta@uci.edu
Gabriele Schwab gmschwab@uci.edu
David Snow dsnow@uci.edu
Roxanne Varzi rvarzi@uci.edu
Alladi Venkatesh avenkate@uci.edu
Diego Vigil vigil@uci.edu
Douglas White drwhite@uci.edu
Mei Zhan mzhan@uci.edu

VISITING RESEARCHERS

Alain Mueller alainm@uci.edu

Phillip Rousseau

EXTERNAL FACULTY AFFILIATES

Don Brenneis (UCSC) brenneis@ucsc.edu
James Clifford (UCSC) jcliff@ucsc.edu
Joe Dumit (UCDavis) jpdumit@ucdavis.edu
Alessandro Duranti (UCLA) aduranti@anthro.ucla.edu
Susan Harding (UCSC) hard@ucsc.edu
Aihwa Ong (UCBerkeley) aihwaong@berkeley.edu
Andy Lakoff (UCSD) alakoff@ucsd.edu
Chris Newfield (UCSB) cnewf@english.ucsb.edu
Sherry Ortner (UCLA) sortner@anthro.ucla.edu
Paul Rabinow (UCBerkeley) rabinow@berkeley.edu
Anne Sutherland (UCRiverside) anne.sutherland@ucr.edu
Sharon Traweek (UCLA) traweek@history.ucla.edu

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766